@pchy command not working for panels v7

For notifying us of what you believe are bugs or errors in EViews.
Please ensure your copy of EViews is up-to-date before posting.

Moderators: EViews Gareth, EViews Moderator

hutch
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 2:39 pm

@pchy command not working for panels v7

Postby hutch » Tue Aug 03, 2010 2:47 pm

The @pchy command is not working for my panel data set. Doing the percentage change over four quarters manually works.

EViews Gareth
Fe ddaethom, fe welon, fe amcangyfrifon
Posts: 12342
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 5:38 pm

Re: @pchy command not working for panels v7

Postby EViews Gareth » Tue Aug 03, 2010 3:23 pm

Yep, we'll get it fixed.
Follow us on Twitter @IHSEViews

EViews Gareth
Fe ddaethom, fe welon, fe amcangyfrifon
Posts: 12342
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 5:38 pm

Re: @pchy command not working for panels v7

Postby EViews Gareth » Wed Aug 04, 2010 4:23 pm

Fixed in today's patch.
Follow us on Twitter @IHSEViews


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest