Problem using command update models

For notifying us of what you believe are bugs or errors in EViews.
Please ensure your copy of EViews is up-to-date before posting.

Moderators: EViews Gareth, EViews Moderator

robmorea
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 3:06 am

Problem using command update models

Postby robmorea » Fri Oct 23, 2015 2:58 am

I'm using Eviews 9 and I note that command model.update for udpating links in the object model dosen't work. It works only in the GUI mode in the object model by procs/limks/update all links.

EViews Gareth
Fe ddaethom, fe welon, fe amcangyfrifon
Posts: 12239
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 5:38 pm

Re: Problem using command update models

Postby EViews Gareth » Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:01 am

Thanks, we'll fix it.
Follow us on Twitter @IHSEViews


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest