uroot via command line

For notifying us of what you believe are bugs or errors in EViews.
Please ensure your copy of EViews is up-to-date before posting.

Moderators: EViews Gareth, EViews Moderator

igor
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2015 10:32 am

uroot via command line

Postby igor » Sun Jul 16, 2017 8:03 am

It seems, command uroot(options) object_name does not work via command line, just open menu for Unit Root Test.
Eviews 10 and 9.5 64-bit

EViews Gareth
Fe ddaethom, fe welon, fe amcangyfrifon
Posts: 11369
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 5:38 pm

Re: uroot via command line

Postby EViews Gareth » Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:53 am

Not a big, just the way it is designed.
Follow us on Twitter @IHSEViews


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests