Page 1 of 1

Filter workfile

Posted: Fri Jan 30, 2015 12:45 am
by johansamuelsson
There would be nice to be able to filter workfile via code, for example

Code: Select all

wffilter a*

Regards Johan

Re: Filter workfile

Posted: Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:03 am
by johansamuelsson
This might be a good suggestion :)

Regards Johan

Re: Filter workfile

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 11:19 pm
by tvonbrasch
Great idea Johan!

This should be implemented
Thomas