copy and paste without 'copy precision' appearing

For requesting general information about EViews, sharing your own tips and tricks, and information on EViews training or guides.

Moderators: EViews Gareth, EViews Moderator

raida
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:27 pm

copy and paste without 'copy precision' appearing

Postby raida » Wed Aug 01, 2012 8:09 am

im currently sorting out my data for my project and i need to copy and paste the analysis into excel, and i find it really annoying that the box 'copy precision' keeps appearing, is there anyway make it disappears when i use the copy function?

thanks

EViews Gareth
Fe ddaethom, fe welon, fe amcangyfrifon
Posts: 12295
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 5:38 pm

copy and paste without 'copy precision' appearing

Postby EViews Gareth » Wed Aug 01, 2012 8:47 am

Unfortunately not, and it drives me crazy at times too!
Follow us on Twitter @IHSEViews

dreavis
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: copy and paste without 'copy precision' appearing

Postby dreavis » Thu Jun 19, 2014 5:24 am

I see this post is from 2012, is the answer still that the 'copy precision' cannot be avoided?

Thanks

EViews Gareth
Fe ddaethom, fe welon, fe amcangyfrifon
Posts: 12295
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 5:38 pm

Re: copy and paste without 'copy precision' appearing

Postby EViews Gareth » Thu Jun 19, 2014 6:50 am

It is :(
Follow us on Twitter @IHSEViews


Return to “General Information and Tips and Tricks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests