Assigning a svector to a table

For questions regarding programming in the EViews programming language.

Moderators: EViews Gareth, EViews Jason, EViews Moderator, EViews Matt

lbenci
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:17 am

Assigning a svector to a table

Postby lbenci » Fri Sep 11, 2020 12:47 am

Hi, I wonder if it is possible to assign a svector to a table. I havn't found anything on the manual
thanks for the tips

EViews Gareth
Fe ddaethom, fe welon, fe amcangyfrifon
Posts: 12579
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 5:38 pm

Re: Assigning a svector to a table

Postby EViews Gareth » Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:29 am

You could freeze it into a new table object. But you're probably best off just looping through the elements and assigning one at a time.
Follow us on Twitter @IHSEViews


Return to “Programming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests