Page 1 of 1

spool - changing the size of tables ?

Posted: Thu Jul 09, 2020 1:20 am
by tvonbrasch
Hi

How can I change the width of a table in a spool object? In the following picture, the table is too small relative to the graph object, and I would like to increase the size of the table:


ev1.PNG
ev1.PNG (47.57 KiB) Viewed 1026 times


Increasing the width of the table (and thus the size) can be done by clicking around in the spool object, see
ev2.PNG
ev2.PNG (13.29 KiB) Viewed 1026 times


but I cannot figure out how to do it with commands...?

Can you please help me
t

Re: spool - changing the size of tables ?

Posted: Thu Jul 09, 2020 8:56 am
by EViews Jason
Use the 'Width' proc. More information can be found here:https://eviews.com/help/helpintro.html#page/content/spoolcmd-width.html

Re: spool - changing the size of tables ?

Posted: Fri Jul 10, 2020 12:02 am
by tvonbrasch
great, thanks!
t