graph - units

For questions regarding the import, export and manipulation of data in EViews, including graphing and basic statistics.

Moderators: EViews Gareth, EViews Jason, EViews Steve, EViews Moderator

tvonbrasch
Posts: 372
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2011 5:35 am

graph - units

Postby tvonbrasch » Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:26 am

Hi

In the manual it states that
units(arg): Specifies the units of the data, where arg may be: “n” (native), “p” (percent), “k” (thousands), “m” (millions), “b” (billions), “t” (trillions).


The code

Code: Select all

gr_pr1.axis units(b)

works, but the code

Code: Select all

gr_pr1.axis units(t)

do not work.....

Thomas

EViews Jason
EViews Developer
Posts: 717
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:50 pm

Re: graph - units

Postby EViews Jason » Mon Nov 20, 2017 11:06 am

It will be fixed in the next patch


Return to “Data Manipulation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests