creating master cloned lab image

For questions regarding EViews License Manager.

Moderators: EViews Gareth, EViews Steve, EViews Jason, EViews Moderator

no3no4
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 7:11 am

creating master cloned lab image

Postby no3no4 » Tue Mar 16, 2010 10:13 pm

How to creating master cloned lab image?

Is it a whole opening system image?

EViews Jason
EViews Developer
Posts: 669
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:50 pm

Re: creating master cloned lab image

Postby EViews Jason » Wed Mar 17, 2010 7:57 am

You can clone the entire system or the portions which contain EViews files. It is up to you. Because most labs contain identical machines w/ identical software, typically an image of the entire system is cloned.


Return to “License Manager”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest