running from DOS prompt.

For posts that don't quite fit into any of the other forums, including posts about these forums themselves.

Moderators: EViews Gareth, EViews Moderator

CRI96
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 10:48 am

running from DOS prompt.

Postby CRI96 » Wed Jan 23, 2013 7:23 pm

For years I have run EViews from the 'DOS prompt' with the 'run' command. Now it is not working. What is wrong and how can I fix it?
John

EViews Gareth
Fe ddaethom, fe welon, fe amcangyfrifon
Posts: 11289
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 5:38 pm

Re: running from DOS prompt.

Postby EViews Gareth » Wed Jan 23, 2013 8:25 pm

Nothing has changed, and without further details it is hard to help.
Follow us on Twitter @IHSEViews


Return to “Any Other Business”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests